UPCOMING GIGS

Saturday Nov. 20

private party w/King Soul

www.kingsoulband.com

Saturday Dec. 18, 9pm-midnight

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Thursday Dec. 23, 8pm

JVs w/BIG JOE's Holiday Show

w/John Previti and Jim

Thursday Dec. 30, 8pm

The Tin Pan w/LAST TRAIN HOME

www.lasttrainhome.com

Friday Dec. 31,  7pm

First Night Alexandria w/THE GRANDSONS

We'll be trading sets with Bill Kirchen at the Masonic Temple

www.grandsons.com

https://firstnightalexandria.org

Saturday Jan. 1, 8pm

The Birchmere w/LAST TRAIN HOME

www.lasttrainhome.com

Sunday Jan. 2, 8pm

Rams Head Annapolis w/LAST TRAIN HOME

www.lasttrainhome.com

Thursday Jan. 13, 8-11pm

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Saturday Jan 8, 8pm

Takoma Park VFW w/KING SOUL

www.kingsoulband.com

Sat. Feb. 5, 8pm

Buddy Holly Tribute Show at Rosensteel Hall

Thursday Feb. 10, 8-11pm

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Saturday Feb. 12

Cult Classic Brewing Company w/KING SOUL

www.kingsoulband.com

Saturday Feb. 19

Weinberg Center for the Arts w/Eric Byrd & the Brother Ray Band

ericbyrdtrio.com