Friday Sept. 3, 7:30pm

The Birchmere, Danny Gatton Birthday Celebration

Alexandria VA

birchmere.com

Sunday Sept. 19, 6pm 

Rosensteel Hall KOC w/KING SOUL

kingsoulband.com

Saturday Oct. 2, 4-6:30pm

Cheverly Day w/KING SOUL

kingsoulband.com

Sunday Oct. 3, 2pm

Takoma Park Street Festival w/KING SOUL

kingsoulband.com

Thursday Oct. 14, 8-11pm

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Saturday Oct. 16, 5-8pm

Old Bowie Town Grille w/KING SOUL

kingsoulband.com

Friday Nov. 5, 8-10pm

The Hub Cap Centre w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Thursday Nov. 11, 8-11pm

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com

Friday Nov. 19

Pearl Street Warehouse w/KING SOUL

kingsoulband.com

Saturday Dec. 18, 9pm-midnight

Hank Dietle's w/THE GRANDSONS

www.grandsons.com